COD Modern Warfare 2 confirms GamePlay at the Summer Game Fest 2022; Date and Time

Just a few days ago we told you that Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 will be presented to the world next Wednesday, June 8. But that will only be a snack; The main course awaits us a day later, at which time the Summer Game Fest 2022 will be held by Geoff Keighty. It will be then when we see the First Gamelay of the expected Activision and Infinity Ward game. We offer you the details and the event schedule.

Summer Game Fest 2022 | When and what time is it?

The conference led by Geoff Keighty will be held on the next Thursday, June 9 . Here are the schedules for each territory. Many ads and news are expected during the event; There are already more than 20 companies that have confirmed their Modern Warfaresistance to show us the future of their projects.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 8:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 5:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: At 1:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 12:00 hours
  • Cuba: At 2:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: At 1:00 p.m.

  • El Salvador: at 12:00 hours
  • United States (WModern Warfarehington D.C.): At 2:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 11:00 a.m.
  • Guatemala: at 12:00 hours
  • HondurModern Warfare: at 12:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 12:00 hours
  • Panama: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 2:00 p.m.

Modern

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 hModern Warfare its launch for October 28, 2022 . It will arrive at PC, PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X | S and Xbox One.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.