How many levels are in eternal demise: the old gods part one?

How many levels are in Doom Eternal The Ancient Gods Part One DLC? The total number of extension missions is relatively low, but the levels contained are full of secrets and challenges that have to tackle experienced players. The DLC uses exactly where the main game has stopped. So expect scenarios that are more difficult than the last missions of the baseline. The first part of the old gods should also be repeated, and there are uniquely unique rewards for complete. Here’s how many levels are included in The Ancient Gods Part One DLC for Doom Eternal.

Doom Eternal The Old Gods Part One Level List

In Doom Eternal there are only three levels: The Ancient Gods Part One, and each of them is listed below.

  • UAC Atlantic
  • blood sumps
  • The Holt

Although the total number of missions is low, each of these three levels is filled to the edge with powerful demons that must be destroyed and discovered unique secrets. The first part of the old gods started where the Doom Eternal campaign stopped, so they start with all their skills and do not take much time to get started. The difficulty curve starts where the main campaign stopped. So do not expect that Doom Eternal will save you, even if you have not played the game since the start.

Note that this is only the first half of a two-part extension. The second part of Ancient Gods is expected to be released at the beginning of next year so that further contents of the Doom Eternal campaign are on the way. To surprise you, you can complete any secret encounter in the three new levels to get three new deluxe slayer skins. These skins include industrial espionage, Wetland Warrior and Blood Slayer. You can use it for campaign missions and multiplayer matches.

For complete, this DLC offers several new milestone challenges that are used to reward unique symbols, player badges, marking interiors and other equipment. Anyone who buys the expansion will receive the new Mayor Slayer-skin, but dedicated players can earn a gilded version of the skins to end the expansion campaign in the difficulty level Ultra Nightmare.

The old gods part one is now available for PC, PS4, Xbox One and Google Stadia. If you have not tried Doom Eternal yet, the game is now on the Xbox Game Pass.

  • This item has been updated on: 20 October 2020

Play offer HOLE Twitch Prime now for free and get items, rewards and free games in the game


Doom Eternal Guides

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *